{Black Friday Chronicles} Part 1

35094-Happy-Thanksgiving-Clipart

Hello out there!  I know it’s been a while, but no time like the holidays to connect with old friends!  I had a marvelous Thanksgiving and admittedly ate too much BUT, this journey is about being honest with the world and not making feasts (seconds, leftovers, midnight kitchen runs, etc.) like that a habit.

In order to break up my day, I decided to hit the Black Friday sales tonight.  If you know me well, then you know that I have a thing about shopping.  I love being in the stores.  I don’t need to buy anything, I just like to sometimes walk around and look at and hold things.

But this is a new me so this year at least one of the three things I’m allowed to buy has to be something that will make me healthier.  And I’ve got just the thing! Stay tuned for part 2.

And the journey continues…..one Black Friday sale at a time.

