{Things I Love} Blogging

blogI’ve been gone for a little while, but I’m back again!  I’ve done a mid year refresh and am excited to get back to the things that I love.   I’ve learned that you have to make time for the things that make you happy.  Writing makes me happy, so that means I need to write more!  Ever since I was a little kid (up until today) I’ve loved anything that has to do with words: books, writing, advertising, marketing, blogs and the list goes on and on.  If you know me then my majors in college make sense, things I do while volunteering make sense, my career makes sense and my passion for writing makes sense.  I’ll be honest, I’ve been tied up with a few things like grad school classes but my schedule has cleared a bit (yay for having time back)!  So that means you need to stay tuned, I’ve had lots of things built up and I’m excited to write and share.  Happy Sunday friends!

How do you find time to do the things you love in the midst of a busy schedule?

And the journey continues….one post at a time.

