Help Wanted: “Life” Dream Team Needed

The smarter I get in life, the faster I know when I need to wave the white towel of surrender.  Who or what exactly am I surrendering myself from you ask? It’s me actually.  I’m finding very quickly that there are just some things that I can’t do efficiently on my own so I’m putting together my own dream team to help me in all of the areas of my life.  I have a lot of things that I’m working on and changing personally and professionally.  As busy as I am, I want and need to be effective with my time.  My dream team will include people to help me with the areas of Nutrition and Fitness and General Support.  Professionally, I’m putting together my own dream team as well.  This is the year of change!

Do you have a personal or professional dream team that’s helping you achieve your goals?  I haven’t quite figured out who my personal dream team will be BUT I’m going to bang that out this weekend or in the upcoming week!  Any tips on how to pick a team?

And the journey continues. . .with a little help along the way!

