Website to Check Out – www.slinderellastory.com

Weight loss is a journey that takes personal determination AND support from family and friends.  I’ve been blessed that one of my best college friends Courtney, also known online as Slinderella, is in my life to support me on this journey.  Courtney is a great friend and motivator and I think you will like her too!  Check out her website for tips on working out, eating, snacking, exercising and life in general.  Extra bonus if you are a Weight Watchers member, Courtney is a leader and HAS BEEN THERE, DONE THAT and GETS IT!  One of my goals is to be a Slinderella Story and share my journey with other people.   Check it out today and find out what exactly a Slinderella is and how you can be one too!

Visit her site at: www.slinderellastory.com

